Skip navigation


Group photo

The Open Oceans group currently consists of:

Past members include:

  • Tim Grant (now at Siemens PLM Software)
  • Andrew Thompson (now at Cal Tech)
  • Clare Enright (now at the Tyndall Centre, UEA)
  • Zhaomin Wang (now at Nanjing University of Information Science & Technology)
  • Nicolas Bruneau (now at RMS – Risk Management Solutions)
  • Pete Brown (now at the National Oceanography Centre, Southampton)